2020 Schedule.

Wilderness Road Amateur Radio Club 2020 Activity Schedule

· Saturday January 18 – North American QSO Party, SSB – 1pm- 5pm.

· Saturday February 8 – CQ WW RTTY WPX, RTTY – 1pm- 5pm.

· Saturday March 28– CQ WW WPX Contest, SSB – 1pm – 5pm.  CANCELED

· Saturday April 18 – YU (Serbia) DX Contest, SSB, CW – 1pm – 5pm.  CANCELED

· Saturday May 9 – CQ-M International DX Contest, SSB, CW – 1PM – 5pm.  CANCELED

· Saturday June 6 – Kentucky QSO Party, SSB – 10am- 10pm.

· Saturday & Sunday June 27 – 28th ARRL Field Day!!!!

· Saturday August 15 – North American QSO Party Contest, SSB 1pm – 5pm.

· Saturday September 12 – WAE DX Contest,SSB 1pm – 5pm.

· Saturday October 17 – Worked All Germany Contest SSB, CW 1pm – 5pm.

  • Friday October 23 – Bourbon Chase Relay Race.

· Saturday November 14 – WAE DX Contest RTTY 1pm -5pm.

· Tuesday December 29, 2020 Wilderness Road ARC is 60 years old! Special Event?